Call us an make an Appointment 386 40 556 558
12 Address Street, Barber City GS23

HOURS

Home » » HOURS

HOURS

HOURS

Day

Open

Close

Monday 10am 7pm
Tuesday 10am 7pm
Wednesday 10am 7pm
Thursday 10am 7pm
Friday 10am 7pm
Saturday 9:30am 6pm
Sunday 12pm 5pm

HOLIDAY HOURS 2021

Holiday

Hours

Canada Day Wednesday July 1 Closed
Civic Holiday Monday August 3 Closed
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12 Closed
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Open at 12
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 Open 10am-4pm
Christmas Friday, December 25 Closed
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Open 10am-4pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Closed