613.321.1447

 

Salon Hours

DayOpenClose
Monday10am7pm
Tuesday10am7pm
Wednesday10am7pm
Thursday10am9pm
Friday10am9pm
Saturday9:30am6pm
Sunday12pm5pm

2017 Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours
Family Day February 20, Monday Closed
Good Friday April 14, Friday Closed
Easter Monday April 17, Monday Closed
Victoria Day May 22, Monday Closed
Canada Day July 1, Saturday Closed
Phresh 10 Year Anniversary July 15, Saturday TBA
Civic Holiday August 7, Monday Closed
Labor Day September 4, Monday Closed
Thanksgiving October 9, Monday Closed
Remembrance Day November 11, Open @ 11am
Christmas Eve December 24, Sunday Closed @4pm
Christmas Day December 25, Monday Closed
Boxing Day December 26, Tuesday Closed
New Years Eve December 31, Monday Closed @4pm
New Years Day January 1 2018, Tuesday Closed
January 2 2018, Wednesday Open